Defining Eufomex

We offer management consulting with a focus on analytically challenging topics. Our experts bring their knowledge of financial mathematics and a comprehensive understanding of the financial market to the table. We look between the line and behind the numbers thus helping our clients to create clarity out of complexity.

Eufomex is a boutique consultancy firm with a clear focus on business analysis in three industries. Our consultants have a proven track record in three closely related sectors: Insurance, Banking and Asset Management.

Industry expertise

Asset Managers
Active asset managers must prove their added value compared to passive investment strategies available to the customer. This requires detailed performance attribution presenting the client a comprehensible source of the alpha created. We help our customers to set up such a value proposition. Our solutions are compatible with different investment strategies, presenting a granular performance attribution analysis at your fingertips.
Banks
A bank's CRO nowadays faces complex challenges when it comes to sound measurement and management of credit, market, liquidity and operational risk as well as new risk types such as cyber risk.
In the field of risk control & methodology we offer our clients support in the area of risk reporting and development of early warning systems.
Insurance companies
Insurers must comply with international and increasingly stringent reporting requirements. This is only possible through a coherent design of internal processes.
We advise insurers on process optimization, automation and measures of mandatory reporting as well as on compliance.

Insights

Get in touch with us

Are you faced with a particular challenge? We are happy to support. Get in touch with us!

Defining Eufomex

Eufomex bietet Unternehmensberatung mit Fokus auf analytisch anspruchsvolle Themen an. Unsere Experten bringen hierbei ihre finanzmathematischen Kenntnisse sowie ein umfassendes Verständnis des Finanzmarkts mit. Wir blicken hinter die Zahlen und unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, Klarheit in die Komplexität ihrer Prozesse zu bringen.

Unsere Berater verfügen über ausgewiesenes Spezialisten-Wissen in drei eng miteinander verbundenen Branchen Versicherungen, Banken und Asset Management. Eufomex ist somit eine Boutique-Beratung mit klarem Fokus auf Business Analyse in diesen drei Branchen.

Branchenexpertise

Asset Managment
Aktive Asset Manager stehen vor der schwierigen Aufgabe, ihre Expertise bei sinkenden Margen im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz zu beweisen. Hierfür ist eine detaillierte Performance Attribution notwendig, die die Quelle der Überschussrendite erläutert.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der Implementierung von Lösungen für die Performance Attribution, die zur präzisen Modellierung von unterschiedlichen Anlageansätzen und der Erstellung detaillierter Analysen geeignet sind.
Banken
Heute stehen CROs der Banken vor komplexen Herausforderungen in der fundierten Messung und effektivem Management von Kredit-, Markt-, Liquiditäts- und operationellen Risiken sowie neuen Risikoarten wie Cyberrisiken.

In dem Umfeld Risikokontrolle & Methodik bieten wir unseren Kunden Unterstützung im Bereich Risiko-Reporting und Entwicklung der Frühwarnsysteme.
Versicherungen
Versicherer müssen internationalen und stetig strenger werdenden Melde-anforderungen nachkommen. Dies ist nur durch eine effizientere Gestaltung interner Abläufe möglich.

Wir beraten Versicherer bei der Prozessoptimierung sowie der Definition geeigneter Maßnahmen zur Automatisierung von Pflichtmeldungen sowie bei der Einhaltung von Nachhaltigkeitskriterien.

Publikationen

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Gibt es eine Herausforderung, bei der wir Ihre Organisation unterstützen können? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.